Location & Hours.

Operated by Dr. Monika Marczak and her team of board certified optical professionals.

Phone: 724.941.5100

Address:
Donaldson’s Crossroads
3923 Washington Road
McMurray, PA 15317
Click Here For Directions

New Summer 2018 Hours of Operation:

June 2018
Friday, June 1: Closed
Saturday, June 2: 10am – 3pm
Friday, June 8: 10am – 3pm
Saturday, June 9: Closed
Friday, June 15: Closed
Saturday, June 16: 10am – 3pm
Friday, June 22: 10am – 3pm
Saturday, June 23: Closed
Friday, Jun 29: Closed
Saturday, June 30: 10am – 3pm

July 2018
Friday, July 6:
10am – 3pm
Saturday, July 7: Closed
Friday, July 13: Closed
Saturday, July 14: 10am – 3pm
Friday, July 20: 10am – 3pm
Saturday, July 21: Closed
Friday, July 27: Closed
Saturday, July 28: 10am – 3pm

August 2018
Friday, August 3:
10am – 3pm
Saturday, August 4: Closed
Friday, August 10: Closed
Saturday, August 11: 10am – 3pm
Friday, August 17: 10am – 3pm
Saturday, August 18: Closed
Friday, August 24: Closed
Saturday, August 25: 10am – 3pm

Normal Hours of Operation:
Monday: 9:30am – 3:30pm
Tuesday: 10am – 8pm
Wednesday: 10am – 7pm
Thursday: 10am – 8pm
Friday: Closed
Saturday: 10am – 3pm
Sunday: Closed